Maritime Protection Logo

Contact Maritime Protection

Contact Maritime ProtectionPhone: +47 908 15 987

Visiting address: Rigedalen 13,
4626 Kristiansand, Norway
Find us in google maps.

Warehouse address: Lumberveien 53
4621 Kristiansand S, Norway
Warehouse phone: +47 91 72 64 10
Find warehouse in google maps.

Organization number: 894 038 322

MP.Service@survitecgroup.com
MP.Spareparts@survitecgroup.com
MP.Guarantee@survitecgroup.com
MP.Sales@survitecgroup.com

Lars Erik LunøeLars Erik Lunøe

Managing Director

+47 90 97 30 06

lars.e.lunoee@survitecgroup.com

Terje BronebakkTerje Bronebakk

Director Operations

+47 91 78 19 10

Terje.Bronebakk@survitecgroup.com

Frode LauritzenFrode Lauritzen

Engineering Director

+47 48 27 14 00

frode.lauritzen@survitecgroup.com

Kjetil William OdinsenKjetil William Odinsen

Production Manager

+47 91 72 64 10

Kjetil.W.Odinsen@survitecgroup.com

Arvid HeddelandArvid Heddeland

Service Manager/System Supervisor

+47 91 80 09 98

Arvid.Heddeland@survitecgroup.com

Knut SodelandKnut Sodeland

After Sales Manager

+47 90 63 67 09

Knut.Sodeland@survitecgroup.com

Knut Arild KaupangKnut Arild Kaupang

Sales Manager

+47 900 49 870

Knut.A.Kaupang@survitecgroup.com